Pure Pieces Photography

Clouds Roll In_42

Hello. My name is Ami and I am a novice photographer in Arkansas. Some of my favorites are weather related because I have always had a love of storm chasing. My favorite subjects are my children. I learn more and more about photography as much as I can in order to improve my work. I do not take clients at the moment, but would be open to selling anything else (not including photos of my children) as a print. There are many great options out there. If you see something you like, just ask!

Really this is just a platform for the amazing passion I have for photography. If nothing ever comes out of it, that’s okay with me. I would one day love to invest and be able to help others capture these pure pieces of time. I appreciate any and all support and thank you for reading or following this blog.

-Ami M. Lee

Leave a comment