So, photography isn’t my only passion. Actually, you could say I’m passionate about many things in life. Make-up and photography are two loves that I would love to combine for the perfect job. It’s something I could use my creativity and artistic talents while helping other capture those memories and feel beautiful doing it.

So here is my dark smokey eye tutorial that I came up with the other day. I show you one way to capture a Drop Dead Diva’s look, but take it a little further to kick it up a notch. It is a very long video because I go on to show my concealer and foundation at the end.

Thank you for watching this video. Feel free to jump over and subscribe to see more. I hope you are all doing well out there! Any feedback is welcome as long as it is polite and helpful. Remember, I am not a trained professional make-up artist…Just an artist. 🙂

Have a beautiful day everyone!

-Ami M. Lee, Pure Pieces Photography

A Dark Smokey Eye Layman’s Tutorial

Leave a Reply

